top of page

Kane Education Foundation is grateful to those community leaders who served as board members since its beginning. This distinguished list helped envision, create, and nurture the foundation that exists today. We thank them for their service and continuing support.

Wendy Allan (School Board)

Paul Altherr (Chairman)

Karen Alvey

Laurel Anderson

Harry Barber

Bruce Barnson

Aaron Bonham

Colene Brinkerhoff

Neal Brown (Chairman)

Dixie Brunner

Betty Chamberlain

Lex Chamberlain (School Board)

Corey Child

Stephen Dahl

Michael East

Marietta Eaton

Angie Embree

Jack Gisler

Becky Glover (Director)

Tracy Hiscock (Director)

John Horan

Joyce Hunsaker

Robert Johnson (Superintendent)

Carol Kershaw

Jim Koons

Mark Kuehnel

Lloyd Laycook

Lisa Livingston (School Board)

Marty Ott

Dorothy Ratzlaff

Tana Seaford (Program Coordinator) 

Lynette Shelley

Megan Smith (Director)

Cindy Staszyk

Carol Sullivan

Terry Thatcher

Paula Zutes

bottom of page